+57 3108212316 | +593 992463728 (WhatsApp)
contact(at)sdas-group.com

Members

Research Collaborators

Ana Cristina Umaquinga-Criollo

Email: ana.umaquinga@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Diana Marcela Viveros-Melo

Email: diana.viveros@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Catalina Gonzalez-Castaño

Email: catalina.gonzalez@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Diego Fernando Peña-Unigarro

Email: diferpun@gmail.com | Research Collaborator

Andrés Javier Anaya-Isaza

Email: andres.anaya@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Karina Liseth Ponce-Guevara

Email: karina.ponce@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Oscar Guillermo Chang-Tortolero

Email: ochang@yachaytech.edu.ec | Research Collaborator

Juan Antonio Castro-Silva

Email: juan.castro@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Omar Oña-Rocha

Email: omar.ona@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Iris Cecilia Marrufo Rodríguez

Email: iris.marrufo@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Dania Gisela Martinez-Figueroa

Email: daniagm1997@gmail.com | Research Collaborator

Ernesto Alejandro Solarte-Paz

Email: alejosoldp97@gmail.com | Research Collaborator

Héctor Andrés Mora-Paz

Email: hector.mora@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Germán Augusto Mora-Ruiz

Email: german.mora@aunar.edu.co | Research Collaborator

Humberto Mauricio Argotty-Erazo

Email: mauricio.argotty@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

José Luis Rodríguez-Sotelo

Email: jlrodriguez@autonoma.edu.co | Research Collaborator

Emil Darío Vega-Gualán

Email: emil.vega@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Christian Camilo Ramirez-Castaño

Email: christian.ramirez@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Diana Chamorro

Email: diana.chamorro@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Andrés Vargas-Muñoz

Email: andres.vargas@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Marcelo Ariel Páez-Jaime

Email: marcelo.paez@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Jaime Andrés Riascos-Salas

Email: jaime.riascos@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Saulo Javier Ronquillo-Guachamin

Email: saulo.ronquillo@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Mónica Yolanda Moreno-Revelo

Email: monica.moreno@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Santiago Murillo-Rendón

Email: smurillo@autnoma.edu.co | Research Collaborator

Yasmany Fernández-Fernández

Email: yasmany.fernandez@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Jorge Párraga Álava

Email: jorge.parraga@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Martín Vélez Falconi

Email: martin.velez@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Luz Marina Sierra-Martínez

Email: luz.sierra@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Juan David Tamayo Quintero

Email: juan.tamayo@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Mauricio Chamorro

Email: mauricio.chamorro@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Angie Ximena Ortiz-Chamorro

Email: angie.ortiz@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Eduardo Luis Cepeda

Email: eduardo.cepeda@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Rosa Janeth Alpala

Email: janeth.alpala@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Pamela Godoy

Email: pamela.godoy@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator

Cristian Manuel Ruiz-Gómez

Email: cristian.ruiz@sdas-group.com | Research Collaborator