+57 3108212316 | +593 992463728 (WhatsApp)
contact(at)sdas-group.com

Members

External Researchers

Ana Cristina Umaquinga-Criollo

Email: ana.umaquinga@sdas-group.com | External Researcher

Diana Marcela Viveros-Melo

Email: dianavive.77@udenar.edu.co | External Researcher

Catalina Gonzalez-Castaño

Email: catalina.gonzalez@urv.cat | External Researcher

Diego Fernando Peña-Unigarro

Email: diferpun@gmail.com | External Researcher

Andrés Javier Anaya-Isaza

Email: aanaya@indigo.ms | External Researcher

Karina Liseth Ponce-Guevara

Email: klpg@cin.ufpe.br | External Researcher

Oscar Guillermo Chang-Tortolero

Email: ochang@yachaytech.edu.ec | External Researcher

Juan Antonio Castro-Silva

Email: juan.castro@usco.edu.co | External Researcher

Johana Elizabeth Vela-Rojas

Email: johana95vela@gmail.com | External Researcher

Cristhian David Ruales-Mora

Email: phoenixcdrm93@gmail.com | External Researcher

Laura Lasso-Arciniegas

Email: laurad.lasso.a@gmail.com | External Researcher

Yoiner Jesús Erazo-Bravo

Email: yoinererazo@gmail.com | External Researcher

Brayan Andres Viveros-Melo

Email: brayanandresviveros123@gmail.com | External Researcher

Carlos Manuel Ortega-Castillo

Email: karlosmaor94@gmail.com | External Researcher

Cielo Katherine Basante-Villota

Email: cielo.2103@gmail.com | External Researcher

Germán Augusto Mora-Ruiz

Email: german.mora@aunar.edu.co | External Researcher

Humberto Mauricio Argotty-Erazo

Email: mauricio.argotti@usal.es | External Researcher

José Luis Rodríguez-Sotelo

Email: jlrodriguez@autonoma.edu.co | External Researcher

Marcelo Ariel Páez-Jaime

Email: marcelo.paez@sdas-group.com | External Researcher

Victor Asanza

Email: vasanza@espol.edu.ec | External Researcher

Santiago Murillo-Rendón

Email: smurillo@autnoma.edu.co | External Researcher

Joselyn Alexandra Chicaiza-Ipiales

Email: jachicaiza@utn.edu.ec | External Researcher

Yasmany Fernández-Fernández

Email: yasmanighters@gmail.com | External Researcher

Jorge Párraga Álava

Email: jorgeklz@gmail.com | External Researcher

Ronny Xavier Velastegui Sandoval

Email: ronny.1908@hotmail.com | External Researcher

Luz Marina Sierra-Martínez

Email: lsierra@unicauca.edu.co | External Researcher