+212 665396851 (WhatsApp)
contact(at)sdas-group.com

Staff

Principal Committee

Diego Hernán Peluffo-Ordóñez

Email: diego.peluffo@sdas-group.com | Head of the Group

Edgardo Javier Revelo-Fuelagán

Email: javier.revelo@sdas-group.com | Principal Researcher

Xiomara Patricia Blanco-Valencia

Email: xiomara.blanco@sdas-group.com | Associate Researcher

Lorena de los Angeles Guachi-Guachi

Email: lorena.guachi@sdas-group.com | Associate Researcher

Leandro Leonardo Lorente-Leyva

Email: leandro.lorente@sdas-group.com | Senior Researcher

DL/ML Engineer

Nadia Nathaly Sánchez-Pozo

Email: nadia.sanchez@sdas-group.com | DL/ML Engineer

Internal Editor

Juan Sebastián Mejía-Ordóñez

Email: juan.mejia@sdas-group.com | Internal Editor

Administrative Assistant

Carolina Calvache

Email: carolina.calvache@sdas-group.com | Administrative Assistant

Webmaster

Mateo Vergara Hidalgo

Email: mateo.vergara@sdas-group.com | Webmaster

Community Manager

Ana Cristina Umaquinga-Criollo

Email: ana.umaquinga@sdas-group.com | Community Manager