+593 992463728 | +57 3108212316 (WhatsApp)
contact(at)sdas-group.com | sdas.researchgroup(at)gmail.com

Members

PhD Students

Ana Cristina Umaquinga-Criollo

Email: acumaquinga@utn.edu.ec | PhD Student

Paul David Rosero-Montalvo

Email: pdrosero@utn.edu.ec | PhD Student

Miguel Alberto Becerra-Botero

Email: migb2b@gmail.com | PhD Student

Juan Carlos Alvarado-Pérez

Email: jcalvarado@usal.es | PhD Student

Luis Omar Alpala

Email: luis.alpala@campusucc.edu.co | PhD Student

Cosme MacArthur Ortega-Bustamante

Email: mc.ortega@utn.edu.ec | PhD Student

Juan Antonio Castro-Silva

Email: juan.castro@usco.edu.co | PhD Student

Iris Cecilia Marrufo Rodríguez

Email: imarrufo@yachaytech.edu.ec | PhD Student

Master's Students

Diana Marcela Viveros-Melo

Email: dianavive.77@udenar.edu.co | Master's Student

Karina Liseth Ponce-Guevara

Email: klpg@cin.ufpe.br | Master's Student

Juan Pablo Ramírez

Email: juanpablo.ramirez@utp.edu.co | Master's Student

Harold Ferney Bolaños-Ramírez

Email: inghbr10@gmail.com | Master's Student

Omar Oña-Rocha

Email: oronia@utn.edu.ec | Master's Student

Jorge Dario Moncayo

Email: jdmoncayon@unal.edu.co | Master's Student

Andrés Fernando Arciniegas-Mejía

Email: andresarciniegas@udenar.edu.co | Master's Student

Christian Camilo Ramirez-Castaño

Email: christiancamilor9@gmail.com | Master's Student

Dagoberto Mayorca-Torres

Email: dmayorca@umariana.edu.co | Master's Student

Ginna Viviana Leytón-Yela

Email: ginnav@unicauca.edu.co | Master's Student

Wilman Roberto Suárez-Zambrano

Email: wsuarez@yachaytech.edu.ec | Master's Student

Junior Researchers

Johana Elizabeth Vela-Rojas

Email: johana95vela@gmail.com | Junior Researcher

Cristhian David Ruales-Mora

Email: phoenixcdrm93@gmail.com | Junior Researcher

Andrés Ordóñez-Bolaños

Email: oordonez@udenar.edu.co | Junior Researcher

Osiris Anael Román-Eras

Email: osiris.roman@yachaytech.edu.ec | Junior Researcher

Laura Lasso-Arciniegas

Email: laurad.lasso.a@gmail.com | Junior Researcher

Jeferson Gomez-Lara

Email: jefersongomez008@gmail.com | Junior Researcher

Yoiner Jesús Erazo-Bravo

Email: yoinererazo@gmail.com | Junior Researcher

Brayan Andres Viveros Melo

Email: brayanandresviveros123@gmail.com | Junior Researcher

Yeli Tatiana Diaz-Pantoja

Email: tatianadiazp17@gmail.com | Junior Researcher

Dania Gisela Martinez-Figueroa

Email: daniagm1997@gmail.com | Junior Researcher

Ernesto Alejandro Solarte-Paz

Email: alejosoldp97@gmail.com | Junior Researcher

Lizet Paola Chamorro-Fuertes

Email: lizethchamoroo@gmail.com | Junior Researcher

Emil Darío Vega-Gualán

Email: emil.vega@yachaytech.edu.ec | Junior Researcher