+57 3108212316 | +212 665396851 (WhatsApp)
contact(at)sdas-group.com

Volunteers

Diana Marcela Viveros-Melo

Email: diana.viveros@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Catalina Gonzalez-Castaño

Email: catalina.gonzalez@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Karina Liseth Ponce-Guevara

Email: karina.ponce@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Iris Cecilia Marrufo Rodríguez

Email: iris.marrufo@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Humberto Mauricio Argotty-Erazo

Email: mauricio.argotty@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

José Luis Rodríguez-Sotelo

Email: jlrodriguez@autonoma.edu.co | Volunteer

Marcelo Ariel Páez-Jaime

Email: marcelo.paez@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Victor Asanza

Email: victor.asanza@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Nadia Nathaly Sánchez-Pozo

Email: nadiasanchez239@gmail.com | Volunteer

Joselyn Alexandra Chicaiza-Ipiales

Email: joselyn.chicaiza@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Andrés Guillermo Soto-Rangel

Email: andres.soto@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Martín Vélez Falconi

Email: martin.velez@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Juan David Tamayo Quintero

Email: juan.tamayo@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Mauricio Chamorro

Email: mauricio.chamorro@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Angie Ximena Ortiz-Chamorro

Email: angie.ortiz@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Eduardo Luis Cepeda

Email: eduardo.cepeda@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Rosa Janeth Alpala

Email: janeth.alpala@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Pamela Godoy

Email: pamela.godoy@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Samuel Benjamin Lascano-Rivera

Email: samuel.lascano@sdas-group.com | Volunteer

Luis Eduardo Murillo-Lucero

Email: luis.murillo@sdas-group.com | Volunteer